Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johno Steffen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johno Steffen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hickory Gilbert

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Johno was very helpful with my new policies with State Farm. He saved me about $200 per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to Johno Steffen Agency."

Kenny Short

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Devan Polanis

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is very responsive and great with answering any and all questions. They ensure they have your best interest in mind as well, I would highly recommend reaching out to this group."

Pete D

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgable, helpful, friendly group. Highly recommend."

Derek Frost

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Johno going on 9 years now. He truly understands how much work it takes to run and manage a business."

Olivia Green

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Johno and his team are the best insurance agency you can find. Not only do they get the job done but they are extrmemly genuine and nice which is hard to come by now a days!"

Randy Cole

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a new car and needed to switch coverage from existing car to new one. Made a phone call and it was taken care of seamlessly!"

Patti Cole

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always available and speedy response! Great to work with."

William Riheldaffer

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Johno Steffen & his Staff have been taking care of all of my Insurance needs since 2007 ! I have always received prompt, friendly advice & service in all matters. Johno’s team places the client first, & Johno also has a tremendous wealth of contacts which have come in handy in other endeavors. Albeit a cliche, the Steffen Agency Team truly is a “ Good Neighbor “ ! 👍"

Mary Dunn

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Johno and his staff are amazing. Great customer care. They always go out of their way to assist you with all of your needs. I highly recommend!!"

Dominique Schwab

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and very helpful staff that is knowledgeable and professional! Helps you plan for all your insurance needs for present and future."

Brian Stromeyer

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time client and always receive quick and helpful service from this agency. I highly recommend them!"

courtney gibbons

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area! Jonno and his staff are great to work with and treat their customers like family!"

Shannon Muldoon

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"So friendly and helpful!"

Mandy Favors

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Johno and his team for over a decade and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Whether it’s buying a car, my daughters first insurance policy, an unfortunate claim or any other insurance need they’ve had our back. The customer service and personal connections are unlike anything I’ve experienced from any other business. I’d highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!!!"

Debra Siegel

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have known Johno for a very long time. I have so much confidence in his integrity, that I am now telling my adult children to use him as their agent."

Jessica Ackerman

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Johno & his team are fantastic to work with! Nothing but positive experiences for the last 2 1/2 years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful."

alan foreman

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johno Steffen and his staff went the extra mile and exceeded my expectations helping me with my claim. You can count on them to come through when times are tough."

Longtanklars

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Down to earth yet professional, these folks really care ! I can’t be more impressed by this great group of people , thanks guys !!"

Riley Conley

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The team here is great, would highly recommend their services!"

Handmade Sanctuary

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with this agency for over 15 years. Their customer service is excellent and always very responsive. Any time I’ve called there has been a very helpful representative to speak to right away. Whenever we’ve needed assistance they resolved it promptly. I highly recommend this agency as they are trust-worthy, have excellent customer service and prompt."

James Lonergan

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Steffen State Farm Agency is the complete package to meet all of your home, auto and health needs. I have been a customer of the Steffen Agency for 30 years and have always received the highest quality service second to none. I will be continue to keep my business with the Steffen Agency for many years to come!"

Marlin Ewing

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the service I received at Johno Steffen’s State Farm Agency. They are always extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service!"

16' Gsxr1000 Racefit

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company in the area. Johno is one of a kind and will get you everything that you need much faster than the competition. I have been a client for years. He treats all of his clients like family and always puts my needs first. He will answer all your question honestly and provide top tier customer service. I would high recommend this agency."

Claudia Bennett

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies for years with Johno’s State Farm. He has an amazing team that takes care of my self and my family when we need them. I 100% recommend them, if you are shopping around for insurance, this is the right place!"